Youth Lounge (Sunbury)

Next date: Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Age 12+

Books! Anime! Gaming! Movies!

We'll be screening movies, talking about books we've read, having games days, and trying new technology.

No bookings required.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Sunbury Library, 44 Macedon St, Sunbury 3429  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: